Soul of Tyrants

Soul of Tyrants For fans of Robert E Howard David Gemmell and Raymond E Feist here is the sequel to the critically praised Demonsouled Mazael now Lord of Castle Cravenlock has subdued the demonic power within in

  • Title: Soul of Tyrants
  • Author: Jonathan Moeller
  • ISBN: 2940012335630
  • Page: 429
  • Format: Nook
  • For fans of Robert E Howard, David Gemmell, and Raymond E Feist, here is the sequel to the critically praised Demonsouled Mazael, now Lord of Castle Cravenlock, has subdued the demonic power within in his soul, though at terrible cost to himself Yet peace remains elusive Mazael s former overlord plans a war of pride A corrupt order of militant knights scheme for bruFor fans of Robert E Howard, David Gemmell, and Raymond E Feist, here is the sequel to the critically praised Demonsouled Mazael, now Lord of Castle Cravenlock, has subdued the demonic power within in his soul, though at terrible cost to himself Yet peace remains elusive Mazael s former overlord plans a war of pride A corrupt order of militant knights scheme for brutal and bloody conquest The serpent people and their followers plot a terrible vengeance upon Mazael and his sister And a foe terrible than any he has yet faced awaits.For Mazael was not the only child of the Old Demon

    • ê Soul of Tyrants || Ð PDF Read by ✓ Jonathan Moeller
      429 Jonathan Moeller
    • thumbnail Title: ê Soul of Tyrants || Ð PDF Read by ✓ Jonathan Moeller
      Posted by:Jonathan Moeller
      Published :2018-08-22T22:44:43+00:00

    One thought on “Soul of Tyrants”

    1. I'm being a bit heavy handed in my review, but for all its 3 star-ness, I enjoyed reading it enough to bump it up a tad. It's fun. A bit hokey but fun as heck.My biggest complaint is a lack of subtlety. You know who your villains are from the getgo. There is no surprise, no layers of discovery. And for all the fodder a good man with a demon's soul could offer, the author doesn't wade into the everyday struggles of true human malice and instead relies heavily on bloodlust. Which is shallow and fa [...]

    2. These are turning into really good, solid reads. Consistent development of characters, can’t rely on anyone but main protagonist to survive. Any spare moment I dive into the story. I’ve bought the remainders in the series. Excellent Book 5/5

    3. Another great taleI cant wait to get the third book. I intend to read all of these. This story twists and turns in ways I could never anticipate!

    4. Much better writing than in Book 1, but the grammatical errors were still common throughout the book.

    5. A good read - fast pace, no let up in the action. Editing continues to be an Achilles' heel thought, as there are misspelled and missing words in places.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *